Tell me who your heroes are and I’ll tell you who you’ll turn out to be

http://www.fastcompany.com/3009443/bottom-line/5-lessons-from-warren-buffetts-office-hours

It’s hard to not be in awe of Warren Buffet. And not because he’s a billionaire but because of the awesome advice he hands out on an almost daily basis.

I found this article (link above) as I was flipping casually through Flipboard. What stopped me? Warren’s quote – “If you tell me who your heroes are,  I’ll tell you how you’ll turn out.”

Pretty awesome insight I thought. Highlights the importance of role models, what we were all taught in kindergarten but forgot somewhere along the way.

Leave a Reply

